Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NW Market Place Shopping Center

5 rating

how much is it to straighten my hair if I got curly can y'all do that

1 rating

Haircut looked like i didn't get a haircut.

5 rating

Giselle consistently gives the best haircuts and really cares about her clients. I drive a half hour to this Sports Clips location? 10/10 services. Definitely request Giselle if you can!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Kebin E. | October 7, 2019 Google

"how much is it to straighten my hair if I got curly can y'all do that"

1
mike c. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Haircut looked like i didn't get a haircut."

5
Andrew | August 3, 2019 Google

"Giselle consistently gives the best haircuts and really cares about her clients. I drive a half hour"

5
Crissy O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I love the services. Check in online is accurate never need to wait for hours and hours like other p"

5
Ricardo R. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Gisselle!! She will take care of you, definitely worth the drive across town! Highly recommended..."

5
James F. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Giselle is amazing! She has cut my hair for six years and always does an amazing job. If you need a "

5
Ramiro J. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Giselle is the best. I drive across the city to have my hair cut from her. I have been going to her "

5
Robert H. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Giselle is my favorite! She has been the only person to cut my hair this year. She is very engaging "

5
Mark I. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/LP_x0vBxRg_3CIN6n7Peaw?hrid=3pfq7QxuSA5ZHVH44B-XWQ"

5
Luis R. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Not bad nice people pretty fast service"